My Appliance Tech Miami-Dade:(305) 517-3990 Broward:(954) 839-6311 Palm Beach:(561) 376-2173

Appliance RepairTestimonials

.                                                                                                                                                             professional, fast and fair.                    My Appliance Tech.com                                                                                              

Review: The repairman was professional, fast, and fair. I will definitely recommend the company to others. Thanks for your quick, excellent service!

  • Reviewed By: C. Tinari
  • Review Date: 18 September 2012
  • Reviewer Location: Boynton Beach, FL


...came earlier than expected...rate was very reasonable!

Review: Tech arrived earlier than expected, very professional. Tech fixed my dryer in less than 15min, and rate was very reasonable. Thank you guys for saving me a big headache, and not ripping me off. I will definitely use your services in the future,and will highly recommend your services.

  • Reviewed By: I. Guerrero
  • Review Date: 18 July 2012
  • Reviewer Location: Sunrise, FL

...service was quick and easy!

Review: [The technician] was great! Service was quick and easy! Problem solved! I would definitely call My Appliance Tech again!

  • Reviewed By: T. Ferrer
  • Review Date: 29 August 2012
  • Reviewer Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL


...excellent

Review: Outstanding work by [the technician]!

  • Reviewed By: C. Rodriguez
  • Review Date: 5 July 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Miami, FL


...came within hours...made my day!

Review: Repairman was kind, courteous and efficient. He knew exactly what to look for and quickly fixed the problem. In addition, he came within hours of the discovery that my washing machine filled with wet clothes had ceased to function. Made my day!

  • Reviewed By: J. Ford
  • Review Date: 18 June 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Lake Worth, FL


...did not have us waiting around all day

Review: [The technician] came to our home today, 6/8/11, and did a wonderful job. He did not have us waiting around for him to come over, unlike many other repair companies, and he did his job in a timely fashion. [He] was amiable and very pleasant. Many thanks!

  • Reviewed By: T. Davis
  • Review Date: 8 June 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Pembroke Pines, FL


...muy satisfecha/ very satisfied 

Review: Muy satisfecha, honestos, y precio justo/ I am very satisfied with the service, honest and fair price.

  • Reviewed By: N. Chavez Valdivia 
  • Review Date: 22 May 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Delray Beach, FL


...I highly recommend this company

Review: [The technician] was very courteous, knew what the problem was and fixed it. I couldn't believe they came on a Sunday for the same price. I wouldn't use anyone else.

  • Reviewed By: M. Polizzi
  • Review Date: 15 May 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Lake Worth, FL


...understood exactly what needed to be done

Review: The technician was very nice and understood exactly what needed to be done. The work was completed in a timely manner and explained very well to me.

  • Reviewed By: E. Holmes
  • Review Date: 7 May 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Sunrise, FL


...I will always call them FIRST!

Review: I had an emergency with my refrigerator, the quickest Sears could come out was one week and I was going out of town. MyApplicanceTech came out within a few hours and fixed the problem promptly. I would definitely recommend them and will always call them FIRST!

  • Reviewed By: D. Newman
  • Review Date: 5 May 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Coconut Creek, FL


Great service!

Review: The tech was a little unsure on how to price a job that was not listed in his book but [he] was fair in settling a fair price. I would give his name out to all my friends looking for a repair guy...

  • Reviewed By: P. Hoglund
  • Review Date: 14 Feb 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Boca Raton, FL


Great service!

Review: The technician arrived on time, and called ahead to let me know he was on his way - he fixed the problem with . . . no problems! Thanks.

  • Reviewed By: D. Tinker
  • Review Date: 14 Feb 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Boynton Beach, FL


I would call again if needed for other appliances

Review: Very prompt courteous service. Answered questions for future maintaining of my washer to give it a longer life performance.
On time. Honest. Professional Attitude.

  • Reviewed By: P. Michael
  • Review Date: 11 Feb 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Boynton Beach, FL


Quick response

Review: ...[The tech was] able to fix 2 appliances in a timely manner, technician appeared honest and professional, good price!!!

  • Reviewed By: Marisol
  • Review Date: 9 Feb 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Cooper City, FL


We would definitely recommend your company!

Review: ...[The tech] was extremely polite and went thru the whole issue we had. He gave us suggestions on how to keep our appliances in better shape.

  • Reviewed By: L. Stoll
  • Review Date: 8 Feb 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Weston, FL


...very courteous and explained the situation clearly

Review: Excellent!

  • Reviewed By: M. Lutes
  • Review Date: 1 Feb 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Delray Beach, FL


I Would Never Call Anyone Else!

Review: My tenant called on a Saturday morning that the refrigerator wasn't working.
We live in New York and panic set in. We called My appliance tech and within 1 hour the refrigerator was fixed. The tech was great, the receptionist made us feel very secure from the get go.
This company was remarkable and I would never call anyone else!

  • Reviewed By: L Stoll
  • Review Date: 15 Jan 2011
  • Reviewer Location: Highland Beach, FL


The Best Change I've Made

Review: I've never heard about this company before. I called Sears ( like always I did), but they
gave me an appointment for two weeks. I called this company yesterday at night, and this morning they fixed my refrigerator. The Technician was so PROFESSIONAL, the price Excellent. (unique)
Bye, Bye, SEARS. I won't call you again.

  • Reviewed By: Isabel D.
  • Review Date: 17 Aug 2010
  • Reviewer Location: Miami, FL


I will recommend this company to EVERYONE!

Review: Great customer service. Got back to me immediately, called when they were on their way to give me a heads up. Finished the repair quickly, and even gave me a discount on what was already a great price. Im recommending MyApplianceTech to everyone I know!

  • Reviewed By: Nolan D.
  • Review Date: 30 Oct 2010
  • Reviewer Location: West Palm Beach, FL


My technician was polite and explained in non-technical terms to me.

Review: I would recommend my technician and this company. Thanks for the Kitchen-Aid information.

  • Reviewed By: Helen C.
  • Review Date: 24 Oct 2010
  • Reviewer Location: Pembroke Pines, FL


Service was great!

Review: Turns out there was nothing wrong with my washer. The tech took the time to explain what could go wrong and what to look out for. He didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. He was polite and professional. They also came out the same day and had a window from 5-8 p.m. for us working folks!

  • Reviewed By: Rae H.
  • Review Date: 04 Oct 2010
  • Reviewer Location: Boca Raton, FL


Fast and reasonable prices

Review: I call the service center to fix my cooktop and the technician was in my door steps within one hour. I definitely recommend the company.

  • Reviewed By: Vilma D.
  • Review Date: 18 Sep 2010
  • Reviewer Location: Boca Raton, FL
 

Tell Us What You Think!

SUBMIT YOUR FEEDBACK HERE!